GHK Club Officials 2020-2021

CLUB PRESIDENT

Ewan Cameron

M: 07747 843477
E: ewancameron36@gmail.com

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

David Rowand

M: 07974 136760
E:david@cairnestateagency.com

COVID Coordinator

Alan Dunipace

M: 07808 365847
E: alan.j.dunipace@ntlworld.com

SECRETARY

Gordon Hollerin

M: 07720 998358
E: gordon.hollerin@harpermacleod.co.uk

TREASURER

Alistair Wood

M: 07753 111026
E: a.wood720@ntlworld.com

FIXTURE AND REFEREE SECRETARY

Kenneth Fettes

H: 0141 316 4947
M: 07554 743109
E: kennethfettes@googlemail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ronnie Gourley

M: 07784 891435
E: r.gourley1@ntlworld.com

DIRECTOR OF RUGBY/CLUB COACH COORDINATOR

Peter Laverie

M: 07793 561661
E: ghkrfcdor@gmail.com

CLUB CAPTAIN

Cameron Hughes

M: 07523 302454
E: cam.machughes@gmail.com

MIDI RUGBY CONVENER

Stuart Dalziel

M:
E: stuart.dalziel@dalziel.co.uk

MINI RUGBY CONVENER

Rod MacLeod

M: 07976 584996

E: rod.macleod@shepwedd.com

CHILD PROTECTION COORDINATOR/RUGBY VALUES AMBASSADOR

Pam Dewar

M: 07870 601296

E: pamelajdunlop@hotmail.com

PLAYER REGISTRATION

Scott Inglis

M: 07904 207974
E: ghkrfcplayerreg@gmail.com

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Andrew Little

SPONSORSHIP AND MARKETING

Ewan Cameron

M: 07747 843477
E: ewancameron36@gmail.com

BAR AND SOCIAL

Graeme Davidson

M: 07824 999776
E: davidsons58@me.com

Glenn Woolard

M: 07566 234180
E: guw@hotmail.co.uk

CLUB MERCHANDISE

Graeme Miller

M: 07710 248777
E: alto2u@hotmail.com

WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA

David Rowand

M: 07974 136760
E: david@cairnestategency.com

UNIVERSITY LIAISON/GHK STUDENTS XV

Henry Gray

M: 07715 288230
E: hhgray2@yahoo.co.uk

MEDICAL/PHYSIOTHERAPY

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Neil Watson

M: 07770 662674
E: neil@cairnhillstructures.co.uk

GROUNDS CONVENOR

Barrie Gray

M: 07721 506940
E: barriegray115@gmail.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Eric Hugh

M: 07767254456
E: ehugh@ntlworld.com

HEAD COACH

Peter Wright

M: 07969 738179
E: peterwright@live.co.uk

SPECIALIST COACHES

Chris Fusaro

Zander Fagerson

PLAYER COACHES

Kevin Bryce

Jack Cuthbert

2ND XV

Jon Boyle

M: 07814 851411
E: jon.boyle@ntlworld.com

STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING

Rob Harley

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS

Elaine Urquhart

Cheryl Gold

Molly Gibson

Amy Anderson