GHK Club Officials 2021-2022

CLUB PRESIDENT

David Rowand

M: 07974 136760
E:david@cairnestateagency.com

TREASURER

Alistair Wood

M: 07753 111026
E: a.wood720@ntlworld.com

COVID Coordinator

Alan Dunipace

M: 07808 365847
E: alan.j.dunipace@ntlworld.com

RUGBY CONVENOR

Glenn Woolard

M: 07566 234180
E: guw@hotmail.co.uk

HEAD COACH

Peter Wright

M: 07969 738179
E: peterwright@live.co.uk

2ND XV

Jon Boyle

M: 07814 851411
E: jon.boyle@ntlworld.com

BAR AND SOCIAL

Graeme Davidson

M: 07824 999776
E: davidsons58@me.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ewan Cameron

M: 07747 843477
E: ewancameron36@gmail.com

FIXTURE AND REFEREE SECRETARY

Kenneth Fettes

H: 0141 316 4947
M: 07554 743109
E: kennethfettes@googlemail.com

SECRETARY

Alan Dunipace

M: 07808 365847
E: alan.j.dunipace@ntlworld.com

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Andrew Little

HONORARY VICE PRESIDENT

Ian Docherty

HONORARY VICE PRESIDENT

Bill Dunlop

UNDER 18 LEAD COACH

Paul Findlay

M: 07833 054651
E: pjefindlay@gmail.com

CLUB CAPTAIN

Craig Rintoul

MIDI RUGBY CONVENOR

Rod MacLeod

M: 07976 584996
E: rod.macleod@shepwedd.com

MINI RUGBY CONVENOR

David Taylor

M: 07903 215099

E: davidgtaylor18@googlemail.com

CHILD PROTECTION COORDINATOR/RUGBY VALUES AMBASSADOR

Pam Dewar

M: 07870 601296

E: pamelajdunlop@hotmail.com

PLAYER REGISTRATION

Scott Inglis

M: 07904 207974
E: ghkrfcplayerreg@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP AND MARKETING

Ewan Cameron

M: 07747 843477
E: ewancameron36@gmail.com

PHYSIOTHERAPISTS

Elaine Urquhart

CLUB MERCHANDISE

Graeme Miller

M: 07710 248777
E: alto2u@hotmail.com

WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA

David Rowand

M: 07974 136760
E: david@cairnestategency.com

UNIVERSITY LIAISON/GHK STUDENTS XV

Henry Gray

M: 07715 288230
E: hhgray2@yahoo.co.uk

MEDICAL/PHYSIOTHERAPY

Elaine Urquhart

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Neil Watson

M: 07770 662674
E: neil@cairnhillstructures.co.uk

GROUNDS CONVENOR

Barrie Gray

M: 07721 506940
E: barriegray115@gmail.com

SRU Council National League Two Representative

Eric Hugh

M: 07767254456
E: ehugh@ntlworld.com