GHK are a forward looking ambitious club who are keen to provide a range of opportunities for businesses, both local and national, to become involved with us.

Main Sponsors for Season 2018-19

Cairnhill 2015

Greenbelt 2015

Image result for tilney logo

 

Really Delicious 2015

Prime Roofing

Rapid Fire Tile

Additional Sponsors – Programme, Pitchside Advertising and Player Sponsorship/Support:

Ryden LLP –  ryden.co.uk
Brewin Dolphin – brewin.co.uk
Tennents – caledoniabest.com/rugby
Fairline Coaches Ltd – fairlinecoaches.co.uk
W.Munro (Rehab) Ltd – wmunro.com
The Malcolm Group – malcolmgroup.co.uk
Glasgow Whisky –  glasgowwhisky.com
Hugh Stirling Ltd – hughstirling.co.uk
Martin Plant Hire – martinplanthire.co.uk
Whitecrook Business Centre – simproperty.co.uk
Dalziel Group – dalziel.co.uk
Pars Foods – parsfoods.co.uk
Ardardan Estate – ardardan.co.uk
Blair & Bryden – blairbryden.co.uk
Galt Transport – galttransport.co.uk
French Duncan – frenchduncan.co.uk
Infiniti Ltd – infinitiltd.co.uk
B + M Steel – bmsteel.co.uk
Sim Property Group – simproperty.co.uk
CBC Stone – cbc.uk.com
Taylor & Martin – taylorandmartin.co.uk
Hilton Grosvenor – hilton.com
Copper Black Coffee – copperblackcoffee.co.uk
Campbell Dallas – campbelldallas.co.uk
SDC Plumbing and Heating – sdcplumbingheating.co.uk
PSL – pslteamsports.com
Cairn Estate Agency – cairnestateagency.com
Murray Golf – murray-golf.co.uk
Hearts and Balls – www.heartsandballs.org.uk
L and S Homes – www.landshomes.co.uk
BSP Architects – admin@bsparchitects.co.uk
CED Stone – www.cedstone.co.uk
Glenavon Insurance – www.glenavoninsurance.co.uk
Dalriada Property Services
Highstreet Architects – www.highstreetarchitects.co.uk

Many thanks also to all who have provided support as individuals, including player and match ball sponsorship.

For further information on Sponsorship opportunities please email info@ghkrfc.com or telephone Ewan Cameron on 07747 843477.