GHK are a forward looking ambitious club who are keen to provide a range of opportunities for businesses, both local and national, to become involved with us.

We are very grateful to our main sponsors for season 2016/17 who are:

Cairnhill 2015

Cairnhill Structures / www.cairnhillstructures.co.uk

Greenbelt 2015

Greenbelt Group / www.greenbeltgroup.co.uk

DWR 2015

DWR Retail Property Consultants / www.dwrproperty.com

Tusk 2015

The TUSK Group / tuskplant.com

Tilney 2015

Tilney / www.tilney.co.uk

Really Delicious 2015

The Really Delicious Food Company / really-delicious.com

Prime Roofing

Prime Roofing Ltd / www.prime-roofing.co.uk

Rapid Fire Tile

Rapid Fire Services / rapidfireservices.co.uk

 

In addition, we would like to thank the following for their sponsorship and support:

Ryden LLP –  ryden.co.uk

AMG Group – theamggroup.co.uk

Arnold Clark – arnoldclark.com

Tennents – caledoniabest.com/rugby

Fairline Coaches Ltd – fairlinecoaches.co.uk

W.Munro (Rehab) Ltd – wmunro.com

The Malcolm Group – malcolmgroup.co.uk

Forrest Media – forrestgroup.co.uk

Glasgow Whisky –  glasgowwhisky.com

Hugh Stirling Ltd – hughstirling.co.uk

Martin Plant Hire – martinplanthire.co.uk

Whitecrook Business Centre – simproperty.co.uk

Dalziel Group – dalziel.co.uk

Eddisons – eddisons.com

Pars Foods – parsfoods.co.uk

Ardardan Estate – ardardan.co.uk

Blair & Bryden – blairbryden.co.uk

Galt Transport – galttransport.co.uk

French Duncan – frenchduncan.co.uk

BT Sport – bt.com/sport

Infiniti Ltd – infinitiltd.co.uk

Solicitors Financial Services (Central Scotland) Ltd – sfscentralscotland.co.uk

Crafty Pig – crafty-pig.com

For further information on Sponsorship opportunities please email info@ghkrfc.com or telephone Ewan Cameron on 07747 843477.